Favorite Healthy Cookie Mix

IMG_1002.JPG

Hey girls, todays post is going to be about my new healthy favorite cookie mix! Saturday night I was strolling around target looking for rice cakes, but ended up finding this amazing, super easy cookie mix.

You only need 2 eggs, 1 table spoon of vanilla extract and 4 table spoons of butter. I used earth balance butter,  which is a vegan, vegetable oil based butter as a healthier option. Each cookie is about 80 calories which is amazing for how good they are! Even my family who thinks I only eat tree bark liked them.  I thought they were going to be more like cookies, but they turned out to be like little cakes. I’m not sure if they turned out this way because of the butter I chose to use, but I’m not complaining! So yummy and I’m so glad I came across this brand. They bake fairly quickly and mine were very large and I ended up with 18. So I’m sure if you formed smaller balls you could end up with more.

 

IMG_1001.JPG

I hope you enjoy this post and try the cookies for yourself I promise you that you won’t be disappointed!

xoxo, Rachel

Leave a comment